We have lost contact with our infrastructure at Telehouse1 (Jeuneurs) in Paris as of 03:11 CET (02:11 GMT).  Our technicians are en-route to investigate the problem.  

 

Affected Gandi services are:

1/3 of the DNS systems, whois for domain registry, and mail redirection service.

 

We will update here as we obtain more details.

 

UPDATE: 04:01 CET (03:01 GMT) - our core router at Telehouse1 had suffered a system crash resulting in the outage of this site.  Our engineer successfully restarted the router and we have obtained crash dump information from the router for analysis.  All services are once again operational.

Back

Change the news ticker size